Sunday, December 20, 2009

The Artemis Fowl Series

Eoin Colfer. The Artemis Fowl Series

Beth Bohstedt, Access Services Manager at Grinnell College Libraries is reading and recommends the Artemis Fowl Series.

The Seventh Dwarf (book 0 in the series, published for World Book Day) 2004
Artemis Fowl 2001
The Arctic Incident 2002
The Eternity Code 2003
Opal Deception 2005
The Lost Colony 2006
The Time Paradox 2008
The Atlantis Complex 2010

For more about Eoin Colfer and his books, go to Fantastic Fiction or Literature Resource Center

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

It was certainly interesting for me to read this article. Thanx for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to them. I would like to read more on that blog soon.

Best regards
Timm Clade